View random article

Will Power Wins 2010 Indycar Road Course Trophy

Who is the best IndyCar driver on road courses and street circuits? In 2010, the award goes to Will Power of Penske Racing, who took home the Mario Andretti Trophy at the start of this weekend's Honda Grand Prix of Sonoma. Power celebrated his award by taking both the pole position for Sunday's race and the victory, narrowly edging Scott Dixon of Target Chip Ganassi Racing.

Featured in Sports